You can delete newsletters at any time by following these steps. Please note: Once you have deleted a newsletter it is deleted, there is no way to retrieve it so make sure you mean it!
- Click the Newsletters tab on the left hand side of the Control Panel.
- Find the newsletter you would like to delete the list of newsletters.
- Click the drop down box next to the view button on the right, and select "Preview Newsletter".
- A popup will appear asking you if you really want to delete this newsletter. If you do, click the Delete It button.
- Once deleted, you will be returned to your list of newsletters, minus one newsletter!